About company inpack

Inpack is one of the leading Ukrainian companies in the field of production and sale of disposable dishes and packaging. For over 20 years we have been selling disposable tableware, packing and tableware. & Nbsp;

The company "Inpak" has working contracts with the largest retail chains and experience in organizing the supply of international events, which emphasizes the high professionalism and our exceptional reliability.

The production of disposable dishes and packaging is a technological, intellectual and high-cost business. At the same time, product prices remain at the level of average market prices. We constantly analyze the situation on the market and adjust prices to offer the best conditions for our customers.

A wide, verified assortment, including more than 2000 items of goods, allows to meet the needs of different groups of consumers. A line of product groups allows you to choose goods with different characteristics - "price-quality" and create an individual commodity package for specific needs and price requests of each buyer.

High level of service and organization of deliveries to the clients of "Inpak" ensure successful work with the majority of retail trade networks in Kiev and Ukrainian cities. The proposed level of service is close to the European standards, which are used by the largest European suppliers. & Nbsp;

We strive to save time for our customers and offer the best package of services.

For new clients we are ready to offer favorable terms of cooperation and share our long-term experience.

The main product range is beverage tubes, plastic disposable food containers, disposable tableware sets, foil, film, parchment. & Nbsp;

The company's production meets the modern international quality standards ISO 9000/9001.

Own production
Inpak company engaged in the production of tubes for beverages, disposable plastic containers for food, disposable sets posdy, foil, film, parchment ...
Price policy
Depending on the amount of the order and the duration of cooperation, customers are given discounts
Certificates and awards
The company has international quality certificates for all products
Our Certificates
Search

О компании inpack

Инпак - это одна из ведущих украинских компаний в области производства и продажи одноразовой посуды и упаковки. Вот уже более 20 лет мы занимаемся продажей одноразовой посуды, упаковки и предметов сервировки стола. 

Компания «Инпак» имеет действующие контракты с крупнейшими розничными сетями и опыт организации снабжения мероприятий международного уровня, что подчеркивает высокий профессионализм и нашу исключительную надежность.

Производство одноразовой посуды и упаковки - это технологичный, интеллектуальный и высокозатратный бизнес. Вместе с тем, цены на продукцию остаются на уровне средних рыночных. Мы постоянно анализируем ситуацию на рынке и регулируем цены, чтобы предложить наилучшие условия для наших покупателей.

Широкий, выверенный ассортимент, включающий более 2000 наименований товаров, позволяет обеспечить потребности различных групп потребителей. Выстроенная линейка товарных групп дает возможность выбрать товары с разными характеристиками — «цена-качество» и сформировать индивидуальный товарный пакет под конкретные нужды и ценовые запросы каждого покупателя.

Высокий уровень сервисного обслуживания и организация поставок клиентам «Инпак» обеспечивают успешную работу с большинством розничных торговых сетей в Киеве и городах Украины. Предлагаемый уровень обслуживания приближается к европейским нормам, по которым работают крупнейшие европейские поставщики. 

Мы стремимся экономить время наших клиентов и предлагаем оптимальный пакет услуг.

Новым клиентам мы готовы предложить выгодные условия сотрудничества и поделиться многолетним опытом работы.

Основной ассортимент выпускаемой продукции — трубочки для напитков, пластиковые одноразовые контейнера для еды, наборы посуды одноразового применения, фольга, пленка, пергамент. 

Производство компании соответствует современным международным стандартам качества ISO 9000/9001.

Собственное производство
Компания Инпак производит: трубочки для напитков, пластиковые одноразовые контейнеры для еды, наборы одноразовой посуды, бумажные стаканы, фольга, упаковочная пленка, пергамент, пакеты майка.
Ценовая политика
В зависимости от суммы заказа и длительности сотрудничества, клиентам предоставляются скидки
Сертификаты и награды
Компания имеет международные сертификаты качества на всю продукцию.
Наши сертификаты
Поиск